Gong Xi Fat Choi!

Hi all. Happy Lunar Newyear. Gong Xi Fat Choi to you all. This year, again, I’m not able to celebrate Chinese newyear with my family. Well actually spending time with all my friends wasnt bad at all. We just had awesome chinese dinner at Sam Woo restaurant near my house, and the food we ordered was:
1. Shark Fin
2. Lobster Supreme Sauce
3. Steam Fish
4. Prawn Mayonaise
5. Peking Duck
6. Abalone with Black Mushroom
7. House Special Chow Mein

Choresterol alert!! nice dinner eh?!? well, I had fun! I hope you guys had a good one too.

Gong Xi Gong Xi

I’m Bored ~
Wiermansa

Leave a Reply

