What I think about “I am Legend” the Movie

I just watched “I am Legend” last night, and being honest, I was expecting it to have better ending. I mean the ending was not that bad, but its just wayyy too simple and not the type of ending that you would want to discuss about it. I watched it at Irvine Spectrum at 8.10 pm and the movie ended about 10.00 pm, so its about 1 1/2 hour movie which is pretty short for the current number one top box office movie according to movies.yahoo.com.

The storyline is simple.. it’s pretty much the combination of resident evil, 28 days later, 28 weeks later and dawn of the dead. It’s not something that I haven’t heard of. You know one guy alone on this planet looking for other people and the zombies went out only at night because they cant stand in the sunlight? that sounds almost like 28 days later which is about the infection that goes thru blood is infecting the entire race of human beings. Boring…

anyway, my rating is:

7.0/10 ***[][]

I’m Bored~
Wiermansa

4 Responses to What I think about “I am Legend” the Movie

  1. stnt says:

    I think this movie is a remake so that may be why the storyline is sorta dated. I guessed the outcome in the first five minutes.

  2. stnt says:

    Actually, it was a book written in 1995 by Richard Matheson.

  3. zhanzhe says:

    Actually, it was a book written in 1995 by Richard Matheson.

    It was written in 1954, not 1995.

Leave a Reply

